Nursing Facility Payment Methodology Advisory Committee

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
The Nursing Facility Payment Methodology Advisory Committee (NF-PMAC) is established by Title 1 of the Texas Administrative Code (1 TAC) §351.839. The committee: Advises HHSC on the establishment and implementation of recommended improvements to the nursing facility (NF) reimbursement methodology and other NF payment topics. Studies and makes recommendations on the development of an NF reimbursement methodology that incentivizes quality care for people served in an NF, and is cost-effective, streamlined and transparent. Performs other tasks as requested by the executive commissioner. The executive commissioner appointed members to the committee to serve a term expiring Aug. 31, 2022. Alyse Meyer Amanda Fredriksen Kelly Roberts Kevin Warren Donovan Dekowski Paula Brown Eddie Parades Rachel Bailey Rachel Poe Robert Kalin Janet Johnston Randall Martin Sherri Harris Billy Millwee Maryann Choi Victoria Grady 1. Welcome

Subscribe to gain full access to all of our must-have reports and videos


Log in