Behavioral Health Advisory Committee

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
Behavioral Health Advisory Committee provides customer/consumer and stakeholder input by making recommendations regarding the allocation and adequacy of behavioral health services and programs within the state of Texas.  Members: Olawale Adio-Oduola Other Behavioral Health Member Richmond Doug Beach Family Member San Antonio Amy Curtis Representative of the Interagency Coordinating Group for Faith and Community-Based Organizations Dallas Elias Diaz Provider Eagle Pass Anna Gray Adult Certified Peer Provider San Antonio Tracy Hicks Provider Henderson Jolene Rasmussen Representative of the Texas Council of Community Centers Austin Jennifer Reed Local Government Dallas Victoria Rodriguez Managed Care Organization Corpus Christi   Nasruddin Rupani Advocate Houston Vanessa D'lise Vale Saenz Advocate Edinburg Jordan Smelley Youth/Young Adult Burleson Javier Soto Adult Consumer Austin Paul Walker Other Behavioral

Subscribe to gain full access to all of our must-have reports and videos


Log in