Behavioral Health Advisory Committee

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
Behavioral Health Advisory Committee provides customer/consumer and stakeholder input by making recommendations regarding the allocation and adequacy of behavioral health services and programs within the state of Texas. Members include: Doug Beach, Chair Family Member San AntonioChris Carson Managed Care Organization Dallas Amy Curtis Representative of the Interagency Coordinating Group for Faith and Community-Based Organizations Dallas Donna Fagan Family Member & Parent of Child with Serious Emotional Disturbance Seguin Robert Gilmore Advocate Houston Anna Gray Adult Certified Peer Provider San Antonio Tracy Hicks Provider Henderson Shannon Hoffman Other Behavioral Health Member Austin Priscila “Lydia” Martinez Adult Consumer Denton Jolene Rasmussen Representative of the Texas Council of Community Centers AustinGabriella Reed Local Government El Paso Angela Richardson Tribal Representative Kountze Vanessa D'lise Vale

Subscribe to gain full access to all of our must-have reports and videos


Log in