HHSC: Chronic Kidney Disease Task Force

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
In January,2020 Governor Greg Abbott appointed Mary Albin, Dany Anchia, Bruce Brockway, M.D., Roberto Collazo, M.D., Amie Duemer, A. Osama Gaber, M.D., Richard Gibney, M.D., Anne Ishmael, Nichole Jefferson, Tiffany Jones-Smith, Rita Littlefield, Anil T. Mangla, Ph.D., M. Reza “Hamed” Mizani, M.D., Navid Saigal, M.D., Leslie Weisberg, M.D., and Francis Wright, M.D. to the Chronic Kidney Disease Task Force for terms at the pleasure of the Governor. The task force coordinates implementation of the state’s plan for prevention, early screening, diagnosis, and management of chronic kidney disease and educates health care professionals. Not all members are included above.

Subscribe to gain full access to all of our must-have reports and videos


Log in