HHSC: Texas Respite Advisory Committee

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
The Texas Respite Advisory Committee helps develop strategies to reduce barriers to access respite services, improves the quality of respite services, and provides training, education and support to family caregivers. Members include:
  • Farida Abjani
  • Rose Anderson
  • Diane Bass
  • Amanda Fredriksen
  • Denise Helms
  • Cara L. Magrane, Chair
  • Laura J. Warren
  Introductions and welcome. The meeting was convened by Cara Magrane on May 21st, 2020, and members introduced themselves. Everyone was attending through a web system.