Hospital Payment Advisory Committee

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
Hospital Payment Advisory Committee, a subcommittee of the Medical Care Advisory Committee, advises MCAC and HHS about hospital reimbursement methodologies for inpatient hospital prospective payment and on adjustments for disproportionate share hospitals. Members include: Diana J. Strupp, HPAC Chair Tenet Health Systems DallasSteven Hand, HPAC Vice Chair Memorial Hermann Health System HoustonFrank L. Beaman (RHAC member) Faith Community Health System Jacksboro William R. Bedwell University Health System San Antonio Sharon Clark Tarrant Country Hospital District (JPS) Fort Worth Natalie Erchinger Baylor Scott & White Health Temple Nathan Flood (RHAC member) Castro County Hospital District Dimmitt John Henderson (RHAC member) Texas Organization of Rural and Community Hospitals (TORCH) Round Rock Julie Holly Seton Healthcare AustinStephen W. Kimmel Cook Children's Healthcare System Fort WorthRebecca McCain, MHA (RHAC Chair) Electra Hospital

Subscribe to gain full access to all of our must-have reports and videos


Log in