Value-Based Payment and Quality Improvement Advisory Committee

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
Value-Based Payment and Quality Improvement Advisory Committee provides a forum to promote public-private, multi-stakeholder collaboration in support of quality improvement and value-based payment initiatives for Medicaid, other publicly funded health services and the wider health care system. Members: Dana Danaher, Austin Frank Dominguez, El Paso Cliff Fullerton MD, Dallas Adam M. Garrett, Lewisville Beverly Hardy-Decuir, DNP, Dallas Carol Huber, San Antonio Janet Hurley, Whitehouse Daverick Isaac, Austin Andy Keller, PhD, Dallas Kathy Lee, Gatesville Melissa Matlock, Canyon Benjamin, McNabb, Pharm. D., Eastland Binita Patel, Houston Rachana Patwa, Missouri City Mary Dale Peterson, MD, Chair, Corpus Christi Alejandro Posada, Houston Joseph Ramon III, R.Ph., McAllen Michael Stanley, MD, Dallas Vincent Sowell, Kenedy Ex Officio Representatives Mark Chassay, Fort Worth Lisa C. Kirsch, Austin Shayna Spurlin, College S

Subscribe to gain full access to all of our must-have reports and videos


Log in