Value-Based Payment Quality Improvement Advisory Committee

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
Value-Based Payment and Quality Improvement Advisory Committee provides a forum to promote public-private, multi-stakeholder collaboration in support of quality improvement and value-based payment initiatives for Medicaid, other publicly funded health services and the wider health care system. Membership: Dana Danaher, Austin Frank Dominguez, El Paso Carol Huber, San Antonio, Chair Janet Hurley, Whitehouse Andy Keller, PhD, Dallas Kathy Lee, Gatesville Melissa Matlock, Canyon Benjamin, McNabb, Pharm. D., Eastland Binita Patel, Houston Rachana Patwa, Missouri City Mary Dale Peterson, MD, Chair, Corpus Christi Alejandro Posada, Houston Joseph Ramon III, R.Ph., McAllen Michael Stanley, MD, Dallas Ex Officio Representatives Mark Chassay, Fort Worth Lisa C. Kirsch, Austin Shayna Spurlin, College Station Welcome and roll call The meeting was convened by the chair, Dr. Huber. A quorum was established. Consideration of May 10,

Subscribe to gain full access to all of our must-have reports and videos


Log in