HHSC: Texas Brain Injury Advisory Council

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
The Texas Brain Injury Advisory Council addresses strategic planning, policy, rules, and services related to the prevention of brain injury, rehabilitation and the provision of long-term services and supports for persons who have survived brain injuries to improve their quality of life and ability to function independently in the home and community. Members appear below. Jane Boutte, Chair HHS Region 3 Christi Wilson, Vice-Chair HHS Region 7 Vanessa Alba HHS Region 7 Patti Foster HHS Region 4 Jim Batchelor HHS Region 4 Glyn S. Crane HHS Region 4 Stephanie Juarez HSS Region 8 Dr. Benjamin Nguyen HHS Region 3 Kimberly H. Oas HHS Region 7 Rose Pelzel HHS Region 9 Mikael Simpson HHS Region 6 Larry Swift HHS Region 7 Dr. Charles Walker HHS Region 4 Dr. George Wolf HHS Region 8   Policy Issues and Meeting Highlights (November 26, 2018) The meeting was convened for the sole purpose of voting on the

Subscribe to gain full access to all of our must-have reports and videos


Log in