Hospital Payment Advisory Committee

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
Hospital Payment Advisory Committee, a subcommittee of the Medical Care Advisory Committee, advises MCAC and HHS about hospital reimbursement methodologies for inpatient hospital prospective payment and on adjustments for disproportionate share hospitals. Members: Steve Hand, HPAC Chair Memorial Hermann Health System Houston Diana J. Strupp Tenet Health Systems Dallas Frank L. Beaman (RHAC member) Faith Community Health System Jacksboro John Henderson (RHAC member) Texas Organization of Rural and Community Hospitals (TORCH) Round Rock Julie Holly Seton Healthcare Austin Stephen W. Kimmel Cook Children's Healthcare System Fort Worth   Rebecca McCain, MHA (RHAC Chair) Electra Hospital District Electra Michael L. Nunez University Medical Center of El Paso El Paso Daniel Olvera Steward Health Care System Dallas Jerry Pickett (RHAC member) Bosque County District Hospital Clifton Todd Scroggins (RHAC member) Wise Hea

Subscribe to gain full access to all of our must-have reports and videos


Log in