Rural Hospital Advisory Committee

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
The Rural Hospital Advisory Committee (RHAC) is a subcommittee of HPAC mandated by Senate Bill 1621, 86th Legislature, Regular Session, 2019, to advise HHSC of issues relating specifically to rural hospitals. Members include: Frank L. Beaman (RHAC member) Faith Community Health System Jacksboro John Henderson (RHAC member) Texas Organization of Rural and Community Hospitals (TORCH) Round Rock Rebecca McCain, MHA (RHAC Chair) Electra Hospital District Electra Jerry Pickett (RHAC member) Bosque County District Hospital Clifton Todd Scroggins (RHAC member) Wise Health Systems Decatur     Welcome, introductions, and opening remarks. The meeting was convened by Rebecca McCain, Chair. Consideration of February 1, 2024, draft meeting minutes. The minutes were approved as drafte Update on the transition of the RHAC advisory committee duties. The RHAC coordination duties are being transferred while the Coordination Office will cont

Subscribe to gain full access to all of our must-have reports and videos


Log in